Обо мне

Years at 12 I already realized that I want to be an architect, and the first step was the admission to an art school. The result of training is a red diploma, the first necessary skills in the future profession, and most importantly - new people with a creative view of the universe, new ideas, a new vision. In 2009 she graduated from the Novosibirsk Architecture and Art Academy, again with a red diploma. In parallel, I began working in an architectural firm. In 2010, priorities began to shift towards interior design, and then the idea of ​​joining the Alfa-Brand design studio appeared. Gradually, the issue of the implementation of their projects began to arise, and there was a need to grow in the field of construction and finishing works. Today, Alfa-Brand is a successful company that can perform the entire cycle of work from the generation of ideas to the delivery of the facility on a turn-key basis.

In the beginning of my activity I worked in all styles and directions. Now I clearly understand that I gravitate more towards simple, concise and understandable spaces. For me, home is a background for life. Just as a good suit looks strictly and elegantly and only emphasizes the dignity of its owner, so the interior does not have to scream about its rich decoration and labor intensity of the designer's work. More and more I hear about minimalism as a way of life, one of the elements of which is the house. In today's active, information-rich world, I really do not have enough air and freedom. Everyone should have their own space, for their thoughts. Sometimes the white wall in the children's room gives the child much more space for creativity than the many bright and fashionable gaming devices.

I'm close to the architectural approach in design. I use simple materials, the variety of projects is obtained due to different volumes of games. In every space I see my own peculiarities and moments, on which it is worth emphasizing. The rest of the chain follows from the original idea.

It is important for me that my vision of work on the interior design echoed with the customer's ideas, that he shared my worldview and attitude to design. Then our cooperation will be fruitful and the result will be appropriate.

Обо мне

Лет в 12 я уже поняла, что хочу быть архитектором, и первым шагом стало поступление в художественную школу. Результат обучения – красный диплом, первые необходимые навыки в будущей профессии, и самое главное – новые люди с творческим взглядом на мироздание, новые идеи, новое видение. В 2009 году закончила Новосибирскую Архитектурно-Художественную Академию, снова с красным дипломом. Параллельно начала работать в архитектурной фирме. В 2010 году приоритеты начали смещаться в сторону дизайна интерьеров, тогда и появилась идея присоединения к студии дизайна Альфа-Бренд. Постепенно стал все чаще вставать вопрос реализации своих проектов, появилась необходимость расти в сфере строительства и отделочных работ. Сегодня Альфа-Бренд – это успешная компания, которая может произвести весь цикл работ от генерации идеи, до сдачи объекта под ключ.

В начале своей деятельности я работала во всех стилях и направлениях. Сейчас я четко понимаю, что тяготею больше к простым, лаконичным и понятным пространствам. Для меня дом – это фон для жизни. Так же как хороший костюм выглядит строго и элегантно и только подчеркивает достоинства своего хозяина, так и интерьер не должен кричать о своем богатом убранстве и трудоемкости деятельности дизайнера. Все больше я слышу о минимализме как об образе жизни, одним из элементов которого и является дом. В сегодняшнем активном, насыщенном информацией мире, мне очень не хватает воздуха и свободы. В доме каждого должно оставаться свое пространство, для своих мыслей. Иногда белая стена в детской комнате дает ребенку гораздо больше пространства для творчества, чем многочисленные яркие и модные игровые приспособления.

Мне близок архитектурный подход в дизайне. Использую несложные материалы, разнообразие проектов получается за счет разной игры объемов. В каждом пространстве я вижу свои особенности и моменты, на которых стоит сделать акцент. Все остальное цепочкой вытекает из первоначальной идеи.

Мне важно, чтобы мое видение работы над проектом интерьера перекликалось с представлениями заказчика, чтобы он разделял мое мировоззрение и отношение к дизайну. Тогда наше сотрудничество будет плодотворным и результат соответствующим.